Officers and Committee Chairmen


P.O. Box 492531
Lawrenceville, GA 30049

President      Email John Davis – WB4QDX
Vice President     Email Sandy Jackson – KJ4DRO
Treasurer     Email Pam Meridy – WB1AKQ
Secretary     Email Joe Biddle – AD4PZ
Program Manager   Email Randy Collins – N4COR     
Audio/Visual Chairman     Email Kyle Albritton – W4KDA w4kda
VE Testing     Email Dave Bruse, W4DTR w4dtr
HamCram Managers   Email HamCram Managers
Special Events Chairman   Email Norm Schklar, WA4ZXV wa4zxv
Newsletter Editor   Email Bill Eggers, WB2RIS
Membership Chairman    Email Karen Albritton, KI4HPP
Repeater Chairman     Email Eddie Foust, WD4JEM
Elmers     Email Manager of Elmers and Mentors
Net Manager     Email Chuck McCord – KK4TKJ kk4tkj
Techfest Chairman    Email Neil Gilchrist, W4HNG w4hng
GARS Apparel    Email Ralph Pickwick, KJ4CNCkj4cnc
Field Day Chairman      Email

David Adcock, KA4KKF ka4kkf

Webmaster      Email David Adcock, KA4KKF ka4kkf
GA QSO Chairman  GQP     Mark Kozma, KD3GC
Director      Email Director – w4kda – Kyle Albritton w4kda
Director      Email Director – n4xyy – Rick Cobb
Director      Email Director – nd4v – Mike Weathers
Director  and Repeater Trustee     Email Director – WB4WTN, Bill Cherepy wb4wtn


Gwinnett Amateur Radio Society ©



Let us know how to get back to you and thank you.

How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.